Tag Search Results

$200 GTD ‘East of Eden’ Poker Tournament Salutes Hollywood Icon James Dean $200 GTD ‘East of Eden’ Poker Tournament Salutes Hollywood Icon James Dean

Thursday, 27 September 2018

$200 GTD ‘East of Eden’ Poker Tournament Monday night at Intertops Poker will be a freezeout tournament with no re-buys or add-ons.

Win a $3,000 PokerStars Festival Marbella Package in The Big Race! Win a $3,000 PokerStars Festival Marbella Package in The Big Race!

Friday, 2 March 2018

Buy in for $2 this Sunday on PokerStars. The top finishers will be assigned a Cheltenham Gold Cup horse with the chance to win big prizes.

FTOPS XXIX On Its Way FTOPS XXIX On Its Way

Monday, 8 February 2016

Series promising $1 million in total cash.

Bot Fears Hit TCOOP Event #8 Bot Fears Hit TCOOP Event #8

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Long silence in negotiations.

iPOPS IX In Flow iPOPS IX In Flow

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Series offering $1 million in cash via 30 events.

Sky Poker Prepares For UKOPS Sky Poker Prepares For UKOPS

Thursday, 8 October 2015

Series to start on November 1.

WCOOP Ends In Style WCOOP Ends In Style

Thursday, 1 October 2015

'Coenaldinho7' wins main event.

No Triple Crown For Billy Chattaway No Triple Crown For Billy Chattaway

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Englishman second in WCOOP Event #55.

Ben Tollerene Wins WCOOP High Roller Ben Tollerene Wins WCOOP High Roller

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

American pockets $616,518.

Mike McDonald Leads High Roller Mike McDonald Leads High Roller

Monday, 21 September 2015

Young Canadian holds largest chip stack.

Next Page